So yeah…

I am pondering whether to open a WordPress or a Blogger account to chronicle stuff as part of those new year resolutions.

Suddenly, on top of microwave oven hum and dishwasher noise, I hear/feel pounding nearby. Way out of line since its 10 p.m. and I am sitting in back of house. Wife and child are asleep so I quickly walk the house (not big house) to see what the fuss is all about. Lo and behold, neighbor’s kid is kicking down the door to his parents house on a fit of rage.

So yeah; there goes both my tea and my first post. It’s been an hour past now; I am on second tea and, in the interest of continuously getting things done, here’s my blog without a name yet.

Welcome.

Leave a Reply

