Barcamp Orlando

I was reading up on my friend Adam’s blog and noticed that Barcamp Orlando is coming up. This is the second year for Orlando that I know off and many people talked about event for a bit afterwards. I wussed out of event and, originally thought, that I would not be able to make this one either. Luckily, my lovely wife says beginning of April is safe (we are expecting our second child beginning of May.
This puts a nice twist on events; I have no excuse now. Hopefully, I am going to be able to persuade perhaps a colleage or two to make it. So far I expect a few persons I know to go…

Here’s a link for more information. I am both intrigued and interested in event.

BarCampOrlando

Leave a Reply

