It was the night before the presentation…

Sample application? check.

Slides? check.

Remote? check.

Adapters? check.

Ethernet cable? check.

Power cable? check.

What resolution is that projector again?  I certainly hope it can do more than 800 x 600.  My days of building traditional web applications for the masses are over and neither my slides nor my application would look as intended a small screen.  I guess I had almost everything covered.  Such is life.  Silly oversight; life and learn.

All the same, this is going to be a fun presentation among friends and peers.  Can’t wait.

2 thoughts on “It was the night before the presentation…

Leave a Reply

