If you’re looking for a job in Orlando

You may be aggressively contacted by ‘Three Star/RightFitStaffing’.  Stay away.

I was and even setup an interview for Friday. (By the way 😉 I am looking for a job, hopefully full-time.)

Doing homework on leads I found this which points to this report in our own local news channel.

Update July 23.

I had both posted and made this post private because I wasn’t 100% certain. After doing some more homework, this seems to be not so uncommon nowadays.

I foung lots more information at this blog.

Leave a Reply

