Movielens OLAP – Database Download – updated

UPDATE –
1. I have broken down mysql dump file to a set of individual files per table. I got some complaints on unreasonable file size.
2. I’ve now included 10 million movie ratings as well which I hadn’t because of size as well. Now its a file to itself and you can skip if you find it difficult to import.

I’ve finally gotten around to posting the database online to share. This olap database is a star schema of movie ratings and movie topic tags as described on previous posts (here and here).

The set can be downloaded from Infochimps here. I will post any updates there as well.

Leave a Reply

